Joseph Smith Papers Revelations and Translations (1) for cheap!

Seagull Book (a D-book division) is offering the R&T (1) volume for something like $65, at least for the weekend I believe. That beats the going price on Amazon, so if you’ve been waiting, maybe now is the time. Heard it on the radio driving home. Check it out.

P.S. I think you have to go into a brick and mortar store. They’re showing 10% off online.

3 Responses to Joseph Smith Papers Revelations and Translations (1) for cheap!

  1. EmJen says:

    I had to check, so I called my local store. It’s Friday and Saturday, only in store (although in the past I’ve called and done an over-the-phone transaction and picked it up later) and it’s $69.95. That’s a killer deal, if I do say so myself.

  2. W. V. Smith says:

    Yes, almost as good as the fake Amazon pre-release price. (grin)

  3. Jared T. says:

    Thanks for the notice, WVS, I usually wait around to get things like this until there’s a mega deal, and 35% is pretty close to mega :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

