JSP Revelations and Translations volume – Collectors Edition

So, if you want the leather-bound collector’s edition of the first volume in the Revelations and Translations series of the Joseph Smith Papers, it’s available. Numbered copies, not sure how many, but I suspect the demand may be less than for the first “Journals” volume. But the “working copy” version of R&T was so terrific, that I figured some of you might be interested in this. It’s $225.00.

If you’re interested in picking one up, and I know the cash outlay is heavy, you can contact Deseret Book. Shipping is $5.00. It weighs in at 10 lbs. The regular volumes are on sale, 40% off I think.

I got vol. 1 of Journals in leather. It is a fine piece and it was the first of them. This one though. I don’t know. Pretty hefty price tag. Maybe I’ll ask the CFO.

Leave a Reply

