Lyman Butterfield Documentary Editing Award Nominations

The Lyman H. Butterfield Award committee—Gregg Lint, Ken Bowling, and Mary Hackett—solicits nominations for a recipient of the award in 2014. This award is presented annually by the Association for Documentary Editing to an individual, editorial project, or institution for notable contributions in the areas of documentary publication, teaching, or service. A list of past recipients of this award can be seen at

Nominations should be made by letter. Supporting letters from members of the Association are encouraged. Send toAll materials should reach the committee chair by 15 May 2014, sent either by e-mail or by post.

Send to:

Gregg L. Lint
Adams Papers
Massachusetts Historical Society
1154 Boylston St.
Boston, MA 02215-3695

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: